Research staff



Karlo Griparić joined LARICS in 2011. His research interests include collective adaptive systems, automotive and robotics..

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 6129 829
E-mail: karlo.griparic@fer.hr
Tomislav Haus joined LARICS in October 2012. His research interests include robotics, multi-agent systems and unmanned aerial vehicles.

Office: C-IX-02-a
Phone: +385 (1) 6129 561
E-mail: tomislav.haus@fer.hr
Edin Kočo joined LARICS in 2013. His research interests include industrial robotics, walking robots and biologically inspired robotic systems.

Office: C-IX-02-a
Phone: +385 (1) 6129 561
E-mail: edin.koco@fer.hr
Damjan Miklic, Ph.D. joined LARICS in 2005. His research interests include industrial robotics, coordinated control of unmanned vehicles and human-robot interaction.

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 61 29 829
E-mail: damjan.miklic@fer.hr
Frano Petric joined LARICS in 2012. His research interests include humanoid robotics and computer vision.

Office: C-IX-02-a
Phone: +385 (1) 6129 561
E-mail: frano.petric@fer.hr
Tamara Petrovic, Ph.D. joined LARICS in 2007. Her research interests include discrete event systems, in particularly applied to modelling and control of flexible manufacturing system and multi-robot systems.

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-829
E-mail: tamara.petrovic@fer.hr
Goran Vasiljevic joined LARICS in 2009. His research interests include robotics and control of electric vehicle safety systems.
Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-829
E-mail: goran.vasiljevic@fer.hr
Antun Ivanovic joined LARICS in September, 2015. His research interests are aerial manipulation and UAV control systems design.


Office: C-00-12
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-666
E-mail: antun.ivanovic@fer.hr
Marko Car joined LARICS in 2015. His research interests include robotics, unmanned aerial vehicles and aerial manipulation.


Office: C-00-12
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-666
E-mail: marko.car@fer.hr
Barbara ArbanasBarbara Arbanas joined LARICS in 2015. Her research interests include multi-robot coordination and planning, distributed artificial intelligence, scheduling and optimization.

Office: C-00-12
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-666
E-mail: barbara.arbanas@fer.hr
Juraj Oršulić, mag. ing. joined LARICS in 2016. His research interests include mobile robotics, navigation and mapping.

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-829
E-mail: juraj.orsulic@fer.hr
Marsela Polić joined LARICS in 2016.

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 6129-829
E-mail: marsela.polic@fer.hr
Ante Zglav joined LARICS in 2016. His research interests include global optimization, evolutionary algorithms and modeling of automotive catalysts.

Office: C-IX-02-a
Phone: +385 (1) 6129 561
E-mail: ante.zglav@fer.hr
Omar Nour, Ph.D. Joined LARICS in 2017. His research interests include industrial robotics, Mechatronics, Assistive devices, human motion analysis and humanoid robotics.

Office: C-XI-16
Phone: +385 (1) 61 29 829
E-mail: omar.nour@fer.hr

Leave a Reply